Chili Cook-Off

I’m still busy working on some projects that I can’t say much about. I’m doing another round of sketches of some licensed merchandise for an upcoming animated feature film, I’m developing some ideas for a birthday cake topper, and I’m cranking out some digital marker comps for a rush advertising project.

In the mean time to keep the blog from growing stale, here’s a piece I banged out the other night to promote a chili cook-off at my church.

One thought on “Chili Cook-Off

Leave a Reply

