Really Old Stuff

I’ve been clearing out our storage room to make room for our new baby. In the process I unearthed some early freelance work from around ’97-’99. I was just starting out then, and didn’t even have my own computer. Thought I would post a few samples just for yucks.





One thought on “Really Old Stuff

  1. Nice Crucifix drawing. The game boards are cool too.

    I did a number of Crucifix drawings back in my college days (late 80s). I should post a couple of them on my blog. I have a Linoleum cut print that looks real nice. I also did one with ketchup and dirt on silver board. That was for a drawing assignment that required none traditional drawing material.

    God bless you and your wife as you prepare for your new arrival.

Leave a Reply

